Friday, March 31, 2023
HomeEntertainmentRanbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt win top honors

Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt win top honors

Rate this post

Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award The prestigious event was held on Monday night with A-listers attending. Alia Bhatt, Rekha, Varun Dhawan and Anupam Kher were among other A-listers who graced the event. Kannada actor Rishabh Shetty, who has been garnering wide acclaim for Kantara, was also seen at the event. From the TV industry, Tejashwi Prakash, Rashmai Desai and Abdu Rozic were among others who attended the event.

Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt win big at Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival

Ranbir Kapoor won the 'Best Actor (Male)' for Ayan Mukerji-directed Brahmastra, while Alia Bhatt won the 'Best Actress (Female)' for Sanjay Leela Bhansali's Gangubai Kathiawadi.

Actor-filmmaker Rishabh Shetty was honored with the 'Most Promising Actor' award for Kantara. Selected Varun Dhawan was awarded the 'Critics Best Actor' honor for his film Bhediya. Meanwhile, Rupali Ganguly starrer Anupamaa won the Television Series of the Year award at the prestigious film festival. Veteran actress Rekha was given the award for 'outstanding contribution to the film industry'.

ICYMI: Alia Bhatt turns cheerleader for husband Ranbir Kapoor, dances to TJMM's Tere Pyaar Mein; Watch

see full list below

  • Best Film: The Kashmir Files
  • Best Director: For R Balki Silent: Revenge of the Artist
  • Best Actor: For Ranbir Kapoor Brahmastra
  • Best Actress: For Alia Bhatt Gangubai KathiawarI
  • Most Promising Actor: For Rishabh Shetty Kantara
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role: For Maniesh Paul live hard
  • Outstanding contribution to the film industry: Rekha
  • Best Web Series: Rudra: The Age of Darkness
  • Critics Best Actor: For Varun Dhawan wolf
  • Film of the Year: RRR
  • Television Series of the Year: Anupama
  • Best Cinematographer: PS Vinod Ko Vikram Vedha
  • Most Versatile Actor of the Year: Anupam Kher The Kashmir Files
  • Best Actor in a Television Series: for Zain Imam fana- in love Marjawan
  • Best Male Singer: For Sachet Tandon maiya menu
  • Best Actress in a Television Series: For Tejashwi Prakash Naagin
  • Best Female Singer: Neeti Mohan My love
  • Outstanding contribution to the music industry: Hariharan

Also read: Dadasaheb Phalke Awards: Alia Bhatt, Rekha Twins In White; Rishabh Shetty, Varun Dhawan gracing the red carpet

keep watching our youtube channel 'Hif7', Also, please subscribe and follow us Facebook, InstagramAnd Twitter,

More than 6 years of experience in Digital Journalism. I write on political and tech topics. Follow for regular updates of country, foreign and tech news.

Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments